My soon to be new engagement ring and wedding band

My fiance (my God, I love calling him that  🤗) told me that we had an appointment this morning at 11 am.  

Wouldn’t tell me where we were going, that it was a surprise. We ended up at the mall, and I knew where we were going  😆

We headed over to Helzberg Diamonds where we met with their diamond expert.  Steve had three rings shipped in from across the US for us to look at for my permanent ring.

The one that I picked was here locally the entire time.  This ring is stunning. I told Steve that I wanted something different, something unique, something elegant and vintage.

This combo hit it just right.  The clarity and quality of the diamond in the engagement ring is amazing.

They’re sending it out to get sized and I should be able to pick it up on the 3rd. 🤗

I. Can’t. Wait!

Leave a Reply

