So, you know how a couple of days ago I posted about my love being concerned with my weight loss?  Well it came up again yesterday. He was staring at my stomach and made a comment about how he loves that I have a goal, but he’s worried that I’m losing weight too quickly.

Front view – Click to enlarge
Side view – Click to enlarge

I haven’t hopped on the scales yet, but my clothing is fitting loose. I could see a difference in my face after three weeks.  I want to lose the 15 lbs that I’ve gained since dating Steve.  His concern is that I’m losing the 15 lbs too quickly.

I have two weddings that I’m attending as his plus 1.  I have dress goals!  😂

#dressgoals #plusoneatjulyweddings #needtodropfifteen #fitafter40

Leave a Reply

