He’s still here, that’s a good sign

Sorry I haven’t posted much. My love and I have been busy being sick and taking a road trip together.

Guess what.Β  He’s still here! #winning #lucky

We drove from central Texas to southeastern Missouri to visit his daughter πŸ’πŸ‘Š

Yeah you read that right.Β  πŸ€—

I have now met all his children and grandchildren. He’s also replying to my questions of “So you still want to date me?” From answering yes to now answering “No, I want to marry you.”

😍

The only thing holding us back, is he wants to ask my dad for his permission. πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“

Ladies, this man is real and he is mine!

Leave a Reply

