My 15 seconds of fame :)

About a month or so ago, I responded to a Facebook post by a local news channel surrounding a Facebook ad for super cheap clothing.

They messaged me, asked me some additional questions and then asked if I would allow them to interview me.

Well duh!

My 15 seconds of fame

 

https://interactive.tegna-media.com/video/embed/embed.html?dfpposition=Video_prestream_external&id=2006036&title=Buyer%20Beware&site=269&station=tx-austin-KVUE-B3350&api=prod&playerid=6918249996581&dfpid=32805352

Leave a Reply

