Do I have to leave?

I have thoroughly enjoyed my time here in North Carolina. This morning I woke up to the smell of bacon 👍🏻

My love and I slept in until 10!  I haven’t done that in a very long time. 

Today we’re supposed to fly back home 😔 Don’t get me wrong, I miss my kids terribly. I have face timed them every night, and last night they face timed with my loves family after dinner (did I tell you his mother made homemade chicken pot pie? 🤗)

We’re supposed to get a tour of the State Capitol building today, need to find some souvenirs for my kids. 

Leave a Reply

