For Christmas, I was given a bonus of a 3 hour session with a celebrity stylist by my boss. I have never had anyone do something like this before, I was truly shocked.

Today was my scheduled day and it was absolutely awesome! I ended up going home with clothing to create 15 different outfits!!!

I don’t have much in my closet at the house, because a lot of my clothing and majority of my daughters, was stolen from my ex husbands truck. His truck was vandalized while the kids and I were staying in a hotel for 15 days, in between houses this past summer.

BUT I have ideas on how to mix and match what I got today with what I already have and I’m psyched!

Top that with the absolutely BEST evening so far having my kids home and Steve over for dinner. I am so very blessed and the luckiest girl in the world right now.

Now if I could just have my power-ball ticket and mega millions called this weekend; I’m good for life!

Leave a Reply

