Mega byte me

I let my boys use my laptop when I’m at work, after they get home from school and homework is done.

I was told last week that the cooling fan isn’t working and the laptop keeps shutting down after you boot it up.

I finally had time to pull it out and scope out the issue today.

The cooling fan isn’t working because #4 dropped the laptop onto my kitchen floor and cracked the housing. 😩

I now have no laptop, he cracked the screen on my iPad a few weeks ago and broke my coo-coo clock all in a matter of 6 weeks. 😦

Perks of dating a techy guy… My love is going to replace the fan part for me 🙂 #winning
Now to figure out how to replace the iPad screen AND the door on my clock and all will be right with the world 🙂

Leave a Reply

