Things I’ve learned recently about online dating…

1. Lots and lots of cheaters out there, it’s pathetic.
2. If you’re going to give me your cell phone number, you had better believe that I am going to qualify your ass… That means, I’m searching for your Facebook profile, I will search the county clerks public records and YES, I will find your WIFE’S Facebook info and if you can’t fess up, you had best believe that I WILL message your wife too…
3. I may look sweet and innocent, but you OBVIOUSLY don’t know who you’re dealing with…

Wholesome girl next door was NOT born yesterday.

Leave a Reply

