Vegas is on hold :(

Unfortunately, I have to postpone my Vegas trip due to not having anyone to go with me.  Sucks that I don’t have any friends 😦  Well, that sounds harsh, I have friends…  I just don’t have any close girl friends.

Being in a controlling marriage for 20 years caused me to not have any very close friends.  The result of that is that, I have no friends. 😐

I need to fix that.  Ha ha!

Going out on a limb here and hosting a pub crawl the weekend after my birthday in Austin.  Hopefully it won’t be a dud of a showing from my ‘friends’…

Leave a Reply

