Stick a fork in me, I’m DONE!

I cannot believe that I reached capacity in the storage unit. We actually had to take the fridge to my ex husbands warehouse to store for a week, in addition to all the clothing not going with us to the hotel for a week. 

Got to the hotel after 3:30 today and situated. This room is AMAZING!  They call it an apartment. I’m looking forward to sleeping on a real bed, I’ve been sleeping on a futon in the game room since April 2014.

Took the kids to the pool, let them swim for a bit and an early dinner.  We had a hard time figuring out how to operate the shower head in the bath tub.  Thankfully my daughter found something on Trip Advisor and after 4 kids having to take baths, we had shower functionality!  Ha ha!  #alwayslearning

I am truly exhausted from all of this, and truly from all the stress of the divorce too. My entire body aches, I’ve got chills and they’re not multiplying either. 😉 turning in early, looking forward to SLEEPING!  Even though sleeping in a king sized pillow top bed with my 19 year old daughter and my 3 year old son isn’t my first choice… I just can’t wait to sleep. 🙂

Leave a Reply

